Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

Video Making Contest on "Civic Responsibilities We Fulfill: A Brighter Tomorrow We Build"

List of Awardees

Primary Group

The Awards	The Awarding Schools	The Awarding Students
Champion	Tai Po Old Market Public School	Chan Yin-tung
		Chiu Chi-yu
		So Tsz-kiu
		Tsang Chi-ching
1st Runner	Tseung Kwan O Government	Lau Cleatus
up	Primary School	
2 nd Runner	TWGHs Wong Yee Jar Jat Memorial	Chee Ka-him
up	Primary School	Chen Tongxin
		Chu Ngai-ching
Merit	Aplichau Kaifong Primary School	Chan Jing-wen
Awards		Butwiset Anapat
		Wu Ho-kwong
	Canossa Primary School (San Po Kong)	Lee Chun-shing
		Lam Hou
		Lam Ka-yui
		Yan Cheuk-kiu
	Ching Chung Hau Po Woon	Luk Yiu-chung
	Primary School	Szeto Tsz-ching
		Wong Ka-yi
		Wong King-mo
	North Point Government Primary School	Cai Ting-mei
	(Cloud View Road)	Lee Tsz-ki
		Tse Sau-man
	Sha Tin Methodist Primary School	Chan Yomi
		Ho Yuen-chi Eusane
		Ho Yuen-ying Eunice
		Ip Tsz-ki

Secondary Group

The Awards	The Awarding Schools	The Awarding Students
Champion	Cognitio College (Hong Kong)	Ho Lok-tung
		Leung Hin-man
		Li King-hei
		Wong Man-ting
1 st Runner up	The Hong Kong Taoist Association	Yeung Ho-tim
	Ching Chung Secondary School	Yuen Ka-wai
		Zhang Yiu-hon
		Zhang Yiu-tsun
2 nd Runner	South Tuen Mun Government	Ammon Joshua Kidd
up	Secondary School	Cai Minli
		Chow Ching-yan
		Wong Yan-tung
Merit Awards	CCC Kei Chi Secondary School	Ho Cheuk-yin
		Hui Ho-wing
		Mok Shu-wai
		Ngai Kam-sho
	Po On Commercial Association	Chow Tsz-kiu
	Wong Siu Ching Secondary School	Lau Lam-ching
		Li Wing-ki
		Wong Yin-sze
	Pok Oi Hospital	Kam Hop-chung
	80 th Anniversary Tang Ying Hei College	Lai Hoi-suen
		Lee Cheuk-kiu
	Methodist College	Fung Sik-yan
		Kwan Yui-him
		Wong Morpheus
		Yuen Tin-hang
	Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School	Chen Yan-yi
		Tsoi Hoi-tung
		Yu Ting-lam